You are here

Calendar

A.B.C  Art.Business.Create
Happening Now+

Art.Business.Create Webinar Recordings

View the recordings of our most recent webinars...
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 to Thursday, June 30, 2016

Full webinar recordings are available for unlimited viewing. Recording includes the video, sponsorship kit samples and the slide presentation with additional information designed by the speaker.

BOLT Residency
Ben Moren
Happening Now+

Addendum

Friday, July 25, 2014 to Thursday, August 14, 2014
Opening reception: Friday July 25, 2014, 6-9 pm.

A special exhibition featuring work by Minnesota-based artists as part of CAC's "Midwest Artist Exchange" project.

HATCH Projects
The Square Root of Pi(e)

The Square Root of Pi(e)

What does one do with an unanswered question, an incalculable variable, or an unquantifiable set of details?
Friday, August 22, 2014 to Thursday, September 11, 2014
Opening Reception: Friday, August 22, 6-9pm

What does one do with an unanswered question, an incalculable variable, or an unquantifiable set of details? HATCH residents present a slice of sweet alternatives, generating new chronicles, inclusive archives, and palatable bodies of work.

BOLT Residency

Casualties

Friday, August 22, 2014 to Thursday, September 11, 2014
Opening Reception: Friday August 22, 2014, 6-9 pm.

Casualties is a multi-part installation of new work by BOLT Resident Annette Barbier, exploring the tension between the built environment and the marginalized place of nature in our urban spaces.

EDITION Chicago

EDITION Chicago 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 5:00pm

EDITION Chicago 2014 will be announcing the participating galleries and partners soon. Stay tuned!

MAKER Grant

2015 MAKER Grant

Sunday, February 15, 2015 to Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Information on 2015 MAKER Grant will be realeased in early 2015.